10 ….11….12…

That’s the date peeps! 

Well let’s do a quick catch up session – I am taking part in a friend’s challenge for October, it’s called Write and Wine – yup, we write whatever we can everyday and get to drink while we do it.  It’s a win/win!

So, I decided that I would edit my contemporary – only I hit a snag about a week ago, you see I wrote this story a loooooong time ago and always knew I would rewrite it and edit it into something I can be happy with.  With that in mind, I wrote notes and kept them … except now I have no idea where half my notes are LOL!  As you can imagine it’s frustrating to get to a crossed out section that has a handwritten notation that says “insert scene with Falcon and Jasmine here”  well …. WHAT SCENE???  Ugh … needless…

View original post 164 more words

Leave a Reply

