Quick and Easy

Body Language

I’m back logged a few days ::gasp::

I say it like people really miss me.😀

Anyway – just a quick an easy update

I didn’t make it to class on Monday morning. I was so tired from having no sleep on Sunday night that when I went to my 6am class on Tuesday, I actually got lost in my own hallway on the way to the garage.

Faint strains of the Twilight Zone theme were playing somewhere in the recesses of my brain.

It was definitely a first for me in my lifetime.

Anyway – Tuesday was Plyo!
Today was biceps, triceps, shoulders.

I did 9 semi-assisted chin ups in a row (instead of 5) so I can definitely tell my muscles are getting stronger.

Tomorrow is hot yoga with my new friend Beth.

And with that I will leave you with a little comic.

Have a fantastic day…

View original post 2 more words

Leave a Reply

